Eat this/Drink that–or DO BOTH!!!

11 Nov

My sister loves to play the game “Would you Rather?” where she makes me choose between two equally horrific situations.  For example, would I rather be deaf or blind?  Call me crazy–but neither.

Luckily, life isn’t usually a game of “Would you Rather”.  Life is all about choices.

And I’ve created a new Drinkers’ De-Light segment, “Eat This/Drink That–Do Both“, to prove it!

EAT THIS

Panera Bread Fuji Apple with Chicken Salad (without bread or dressing)

520 Calories

Drink That

3 Blue Moon (12 oz)

513 Calories

DO BOTH!!!

520 Calories for all this!!!

Panera Bread Half Classic Café with Reduced Sugar Sesame Vinaigrette


Low-Fat Chicken Noodle Soup and Fruit Cup

AND

2 Michelob Ultra & Vodka-Soda-Lime

One Response to “Eat this/Drink that–or DO BOTH!!!”

  1. Rick Hancock November 11, 2010 at 8:10 pm #

    You have 100 percent won me over. I’m a fan for life. I loved your last two posts!

Leave a Reply

