Hi, my name is Steph and I am addicted to fall.

27 Oct

FALL. FALL. FALL. FALL. FALL.

LOVE

FALL. FALL. FALL. FALL. FALL.

My morning run officially sent me into a state of fall bliss! 

Check out this amazing Pumpkin Mojito Recipe I found at Hostess with the Mostess–I tweaked it slightly to create my own healthier version!

PUMPKIN MOJITO INGREDIENTS

1.25 oz Rum
11 Mint Leaves
1 Tbsp Pumpkin
1/2 Lime
1 Tbsp Splenda
2 oz Seltzer

Muddle mint leaves and splenda. Add rum, pumpkin, seltzer, and juice from 1/2 lime. Mix well, add ice, and garnish with extra mint leaves.

One Response to “Hi, my name is Steph and I am addicted to fall.”

  1. The Fashionably Bombed Girls October 27, 2010 at 10:27 pm #

    Hi Steph! Thank you so much for adding us to your blogroll!!! We’d love to see you tweak one of our cocktails and make it healthy! Love your blog!

    Flannery & Katherine
    “The Fashionably Bombed Girls”

Leave a Reply

